WELCOME

Welcome to Ring The Belle, a new blog for travel, recipes, and other life experiences.

Thank you for taking the time to view this blog! My name is Sarah Belle Dixon. I am a student at Middle Tennessee State University, and I am studying international relations and Spanish. Currently, I am in Glasgow, UK, spending a semester abroad. I have a sweet pup Paisley Rosalinda and an amazing fiancé Michael Tyler. In my free time, I take on too many crafting projects and debate politics with my family.

Photo Nov 25, 19 39 00Photo Sep 18, 15 20 02

I am beginning this blog journey because I have a couple of very definite passions in my life. Two of those are writing and learning. The latter I unfortunately do not practice nearly as often as I’d like, and the former is an ongoing process. Through this blog, I hope to share my opinions, as unimportant as they may seem, and learn more about this world through an exploration of thought and fact. My hope for this blog is that it will be more than politically driven. I hope to share recipes I have attempted and did not fail, crafting ideas, travel experiences and other thoughts as they are revealed to me.

Thank you again for making the journey to this website. I look forward to growing as I reflect through these blog posts. Happy Tuesday and HAPPY AUTUMN!

Leave a comment